Devil in Spring | Lisa Kleypas | New Book

I just had to gush about it even if it meant that I’d have to blog from my office! I don’t know in which world I’ve been living this past month because I’m missing all the juicy news! Well it might be stale to you people by now but I just came across it and I cannot contain my excitement!

excited4

For those (if there are any left) who don’t know what the big deal is, remember the Wallflower series? Evie and Sebastian to be specific? Now their son is going to be the male protagonist in the upcoming third book of the Ravenel series!!! And the book is called Devil in Spring! I’m actually crying happy tears and grinning like a stupid since I read it’s prologue. If I was not in my work place I would be squealing and hopping around!

excited3

Here’s the link to Lisa’s video: Video Sneak Peek

Link to Prologue: Devil in Spring Prologue

If you are wondering what the fuss is all about you need to read Devil in Winter my friend. In fact read the entire series and trust me you won’t regret it a single bit. That is, if you are into historical romances and even if you are not, you’ll be hooked.

Here’s the Goodreads page: Devil in Winter Blurb

Here’s my (first ever) review: Devil in Winter Review

Now all I have to do is wait with bated breath for February 28th 2017!!

excited1

Thank you for dropping by and I hope you all are having a great time and stay happy and have fun lovely people! ❤ Love,

Shivalika-Swar

One thought on “Devil in Spring | Lisa Kleypas | New Book

Leave a Reply

