Funny Fridays |Voldemort’s Nose

I cannot recollect what my initial search was about but somehow I ended up with Harry Potter memes and goodness people have the wildest imagination. I do wonder what J K Rowling must think of them because siriusly some of them are outright hilarious. So for this week’s Funny Fridays I decided to pick the ones concerning Voldemort’s nose. Or the lack of it I should say. Enjoy!


 

I was in stitches by the time I went through loads of them and literally had tears in my eyes. I hope I was able to make you smile a bit and although I can’t take credit for it, it would be just enough to make my day. Also ifΒ you are wondering what we do in this feature here’s the thing!

  • Grab a book and read it.
  • If you find something funny, silly or anything that makes you smile, be it a meme or anything, bookmark it.
  • Wait for the next Friday and share it with everyone!

Thank you so much for dropping by and have a lovely weekend! πŸ™‚ Love,

Shivalika-Swar

7 thoughts on “Funny Fridays |Voldemort’s Nose

Leave a Reply

