I’m On Instagram!

Hello everybody!

Well if you were wondering where I got lost, now you know the answer. Yes, I am super late to the insta party but now I am on Instagram! I’m usually reluctant and quite dubious about any new app or social media and hence, always the last one to be  a part of it.  As you might have guessed, as soon as I took this plunge I was addicted and my goodness people are AMAZING with cameras! All I have done in past few days is go through hundreds and hundreds of beautiful images.

i-m-on-instagram

Without rambling much further, here’s the link to my instagram account and please do comment your usernames down below I’d love to check you out (pun unintended)! 😉

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for dropping by! 🙂 Love,

Shivalika-Swar

One thought on “I’m On Instagram!

Leave a Reply

