Hard Disk Crash!!

Hello everyone!
I guess the heading is pretty obvious. I’ve been taking my laptop to work and I did the same yesterday. I shut it down properly while leaving and all the way home I was thinking of the post I had planned to do. But by the time I got home I was feeling too poorly so I just cooked something light for dinner went to sleep. So this morning when I turned the laptop on nothing happened. NOTHING!!
Just the hard disk error message.. 😦
I feel like crap and stupid as hell. I do have most of the data on my external hard disk but I hadn’t updated it since December..and all my future posts ideas and images and all the pictures from my last trip to Jaipur will be lost. 😦 I’m just typing away on my phone and I have no clue if this will work or not. And I don’t know when I’ll be able to post next.
I dropped it off at the service center but I feel so horrible I can’t begin to tell you. The guy at the center was very helpful and he said they’ll try to save the data but I know too well there’s a fat chance of that happening. Anyway, that’s my complaining done and I’ll take your leave and I hope to get back as soon as I can.
Have a nice day or night whatever you have right now! Loads of love! ❤

9 thoughts on “Hard Disk Crash!!

Leave a Reply

