3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 3

Evening everyone! Today’s the third day for 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge for which I was tagged by the lovely Giovanna of Book Coma. Thanks a lot dear and this was so much fun! I realised I like too many quotes and it makes me a bit sad that I can pick only three.

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

oscar-wilde-quote

Today’s quote is by Oscar Wilde and it’s for people like me who are just going through the daily grind. To have quotes like these around encourages me to pursue my goals so that I could count myself among the living some day. *fingers crossed* So that’s a wrap for this challenge and in case you want to check out my previous quotes here are the links:

Day 1 quote by Abraham Lincoln

Day 2 quote by Audrey Hepburn


I TAG:

Connie @ Bohemian Art of Living

Kaavya @ Outlook on a Book

Michelle @ Michelle Books and Movies Addict

If you’ll already done the tag please feel free to ignore it. And thank you so much Giovanna. As always, thanks for dropping by my lil’ corner! 🙂 Love,

Shivalika-Swar

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 3

Leave a Reply

