3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 1

Hello everyone!

Giovanna @ Book Coma tagged me to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge ages ago! I’m so sorry Giovanna I should sincerely be thrashed for being so late and thanks a ton for the tag!! I’m so packed with work right now I thought this quote challenge would be one quick post but I forgot how manic I become when it comes to creating images. Writing this took me at most ten minutes but making these images..well I don’t think I’m going to tell you’ll call me crazy!! 😀

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

quote-abraham-lincoln-1

This quote from Abraham Lincoln holds very, very true for me. And I’m sure for a lot of you out there. If not for books I would have been a completely different person today and I am who I am all thanks to the amazing books I’ve read till date!

I TAG:

Kelly @ I Do And Adieu

Kat @ Book Box by Kat

Rantings of a Curse Breaker

Feel free to skip it if you have already done it.


Thank you for dropping by I’ll see you with the next quote tomorrow! 🙂 Love,

Shivalika-Swar

 

10 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 1

Leave a Reply

