Book Blogger Memory Tag

Picture1

Surfing through the net, I came across the ‘Book Blogger Memory Tag’ at The Book Chewers and instantly wanted to try it! You see I’m crappy at remembering names and faces. (But I’m good with numbers and birthdays so this must make up for it!). Basically, what you have to do is to answer the given questions without using Google or Goodreads. Just answer what you can remember. So here we go!

hrt Name a book written by an author called Michael.

Hmm..I’m afraid I haven’t read any book by an author named Michael. What a beginning!

sigh

hrt Name a book with a dragon on the cover.

Eragon by Christopher Paolini. Although the book wasn’t that enjoyable, I read it just for the sake of Saphira.

erag

hrt Name a book about a character called George.

The only character that comes to mind is George Weasley from Harry Potter series. I know that doesn’t really counts but..well..

hp

hrt Name a book written by an author with the surname Smith.

Vampire Diaries by L J Smith.

vampd

hrt Name a book set in Australia.

After wracking my brains for a whole day I’ve come up with nothing!

hrt Name a book with the name of a month in the title.

Middlemarch by George Elliot has been on my TBR pile for quite some time now. ( It does have March.) 😛

mmarch

hrt Name a book with a knife on the cover.

The Knife by R. L. Stine. I’ve read so many books by him that all the stories are jumbled up in my mind now but I remember the covers vividly.

knife

hrt Name a book with the word “one” in the title.

It Happened One Autumn by Lisa Kleypas. As it happens, I’m currently reading it for the nth time!

ihoa

hrt Name a book with an eponymous title.

I would like to say Harry Potter but since it has been mentioned already it I’ll go with Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan.

pj

hrt Name a book turned into a movie.

Wild by Cheryl Strayed is the most recent addition to my list of favourite books turned movies.

wild

I tag:

hrt Giselle @ HardworkBoulevard

hrt Erika @ ErikaInBookventureland

This was fun! And turned out to be easier than what I expected. If any of you liked it and wish to do it for yourself then go ahead I tag you too!

As always, thank you for dropping by! Have a great day! 🙂

16 thoughts on “Book Blogger Memory Tag

  1. Erika says:

    HAHA first of all I love that Pikachu gif. He’s so adorable and my favorite Pokemon.

    Anyways this tag..oh man. I have such terrible memory that this will give me a rough time. LOL

    Thank you for the tag Shiva! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

