Handmade Quote Bookmarks

bookmarks1

Hello everybody and welcome back!! Today I wanted to show you these very pretty bookmarks that I got for my last birthday with a customized set of Harry Potter books (which you would truly absolutely adore and I might share them in some other post).

Although there’s nothing wrong with picking out a gift from a shop but I believe something handmade always makes a much better gift . In many ways its more..personal i guess? And has more warmth to it too..well I hope you understand what I’m blabbering about.

bookmarks2

Four simple handmade papers of dimensions 6×8 inches are used to make these bookmarks. The shorter side is folded at the centre with a sweet quote written on one side. A simple ribbon pasted at one end completes the look. Personally my favourite is the silver one because of its pale blue ribbon.

Do tell me which one you like the best as well. I hope you liked it and thank you so much for dropping by!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Handmade Quote Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

