Favourite Quotes – Married By Morning

mbm

Leo is definitely my favourite Hathaway and he’s perfectly balanced by Catherine Marks. Its the fourth Hathaway book by  Lisa Kleypas.

“I know I’m a bad bargain. But I’m begging you to have me anyway. Because I want a chance to make you as happy as you make me. I want to build a life with you.” He fought to steady his voice. “Please come to me, Cat, because there’s no surviving you. You don’t have to love me back. You don’t have to be mine. Just let me be yours.”

The second best quote..

“You seem to think you have a choice,” Cam said. “But you have it backwards. Love chooses you. The shadow moves as the sun commands.”

Matt Bomer and Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen (for her pale hair and vulnerable looks) would be the perfect cast for Harry and Cat.

MattBomerleo            matt bomer

emilia clarke catherine    daenerys targaryen

6 thoughts on “Favourite Quotes – Married By Morning

  1. partnersinbooks says:

    Can I just say that seeing Khaleesi’s gorgeous face stopped me on my tracks?! She’s so beautiful!! Do you watch GoT??? Also, those quotes really made me want to read the book. AHHHHHHH *swoon* Great blog, btw! Your adventures look really fun. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

