First Day At School

Hello everybody!! Sometimes it takes a little child to remind us how fast the time is flying. I just wanted to share my baby cousin with you all. This cuteness started going to school from this month. Am I the only one who thinks he’s still too young for school?? I mean just look at the uniform – those knickers! They are reaching below the knee and those socks are riding up to his thighs. Just look at that tiny hand disappearing inside the pocket!!

akki1

akki2

And I know the picture quality is very poor and I look sick here. But I certainly won’t let a zombie lady keep you away from my baby doll when he looks that adorable wearing an oversized cap..:P

Loads of love to to you and all the babies and thank you for stopping by..have a great day..!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

