DIY Anniversary/ Valentines Day Chocolate Card

Last year on my best friend’s  birthday I wanted to make something different than a regular card. So I combed through pinterest for some ideas. Its no surprise that there were tons of ideas but one of the best ones was this chocolate card where you put chocolates instead of words. But there was this tiny problem I faced – we do not get those chocolates in India. So I improvised with what i could i get and here’s the result..tada!! IMG-20140214-WA0002 The card says: My (Bourneville), on this occasion kuch meetha ho jaye with (Dairy Milk). Let’s just have a (Kit Kat) break from everything and head out to a (Milky BAR) and have (Snakker)..You are such a (Temptation) to me and all I wanna do is (Munch) on you..I love how you (Perk) me up when I’m down and make me (Snickers)..You are the (Gems) of my heart and the only person for me in the entire (Galaxy)..with loads of love..truly yours, (Bar One). My friend simply adored this. After all who doesn’t loves chocolates..? So let me know if you like it and if you have some more card ideas feel free to share I would love to try them..:)

Leave a Reply

